Newbie here! overwhelmed with my diagnoses

Hello everyone! I’m new to the group and newly diagnosed as of Dec 27th 2023, I’m a 51 y/o female I was diagnosed with ES after going to the ER with stroke like symptoms.
Just to put a few things into prospective I have been diagnosed with psuedo tumor cerebri since 1995 and fibromyalsia for the last 20 yrs.
March 10th 2023 I was diagnosed with suspected temporal arteritis from a vascular surgeon due to me telling him that I was having severe pain to the right side of my head, face jaw, teeth and neck plus I was having chest pains for about 4 months.
March 13th 2023 I was scheduled for a biopsy done in the hospital and was released the March 16th 2023 I passed out in the shower and broke my L1, I was basically told that my blood pressure was so low 86/54 which may have contributed to me passing out. However since March 16th I suffer with low blood pressure, right side weakness plus I’m always dizzy and passing out with no reason as to why.
So what brought me to the emergency room was I was getting what felt like electric shocks on the right side of my head to my toe, while also feeling like I was being poked with a hot poker, this all started on November 24th 2023 and was progressively getting worse going from once a week to every other day while having setbacks of feeling confused on not recalling memories or what happened just a few minutes ago and trying to find words when speaking because you can’t remember the word.
Mind you I am on so much medication including Gabapentin, Dilaudid just to name two. The pain from this is so debilitating I am unable to speak or make sense when I can talk, based on what my husband told the doctors he thought I was having a stroke.