Help for Tight Muscles

I am a massage therapist 18 years and I use magnesium oil spray in all my massages and I also have a float tank with 400 pounds of Epsom salt that I use weekly. Aka magnesium, the magnesium allows me to get deeper tissue without killing people. I make my own magnesium oil if you would like the recipe just let me know.
Muscles have memory and if they have been tight a long time they always go back to the tight position, you can daily massage yourself which will help to change that memory in the muscle Lots of great videos on massage on YouTube. Spray your pain areas daily with the magnesium oil …you do not store magnesium in your body, you have to put in everyday for the 600 functions your body needs magnesium for… caffeine, sweating and stress deplete magnesium too…Hope this helps Hugs Greatpersun

3 Likes

Forgot that the mineral boron function is to put calcium back in bone . I have a great recipe for this too it’s not in the soil 6mg daily by mouth and and make salve and rub on…I am 67 and have no arthritis which I attribute to magnesium and boron hugs hope this helps

1 Like

Float tank sounds absolutely like heaven! I do take magnesium supplement but I like the idea of the spray. yes please share your receipt. Thanks

1 Like

Is it ok to post the recipe on here? Greatpersun

1 Like

Yes, okay to post, but best for members to check with their own doctor before using supplements…

Ok I will put that with the recipe thank you

1 Like

Hi Snapple here are a couple of recipes
please check with your own doctor before using

BORON salve
here are two recipes for the boron salve
this is a quick one
1/2 cup of 20 mule tean borax (best to blend this really fine in blender straight from dry no liquid)
1/2 cup coconut oil
After borax is blended fine pour in coconut oil ti blender mix very well ( you can add a little more coconut oil if it is too dry it will be slighty gritty)
store in glass jar i use mason jars.